MC WADDY – Explosive Sandwich Maker (Official Video)

Official music video of MC WADDY’s Explosive Sandwich Maker Starring MC WADDY Extras: Adam Pascoe, Ben Janes, Chris Barfield, Connor Myers, Harry Masters, Jake Price, James Meredew, Jamie Osborne, Julio Birch, Matt Orchard, Olly Bayliss, Paul Jenkin, Rohan Inglis, Sebastian Furneaux, Tom Harrison, Tom Young, Will Tregidgo Camera Crew: Joe Frost & Rohan Inglis All lyrics written and recorded by MC WADDY Music by Rockitproductions For the full story, check out

Leave a Reply